OWOWOWOW

Despite two antibiotics, applying heat, and taking Tylenol and Advil, this ear seems to want to see if it can drive me mad.  Constant pain, all day.  Still leaking a bit of pink fluid.  I can’t afford to go to Urgent Care and even if I could, what the hell could they do?  “Yep.  Ear infection.  Keep taking Tylenol and Advil and the antibiotics you’re already on.”  It would be a waste of $35 and several hours of my life.

It was a bad day for crying too.  Feeling like I must have done something wrong again because she hadn’t emailed me back.  I’d get to crying over that and then it would get worse because of the ear pain.  Super happy fun times!

Can this year just be over now, please?

Leave a Reply

